LIVE MeetingS

primary purpose group of coda

Home group

Wednesday 9 - 10 p.m. Eastern

Access options:

  • U.S. dial-in number:

(774) 450-9900, 4739542#

  • Canadian dial-in number:

1 (416) 628-9594

https://panel.turbobridge.com/webcall/

[See Recordings tab for playback information]


foundation meeting

Sunday 1 - 2 p.m. Eastern

Access options:

  • U.S. dial-in number:

(774) 450-9900, 4739542#

  • Canadian dial-in number:

1 (416) 628-9594

https://panel.turbobridge.com/webcall/

[See Recordings tab for playback information]


Other pLACES WE CARRY THE MESSAGE

Phone meetings

Speaker Qualification Meeting

Sunday 2 - 3 p.m. Eastern

Access options:

Contact: megan.bbsolution@gmail.com

Big Book Study

Sunday 3 p.m. EST (9 p.m. CEST)

Note: This meeting usually occurs at 9 PM CEST, but due to staggered Daylight Savings Times, will sometimes occur at 8 PM CEST. Use this time zone calculator to confirm the meeting time for your location.

Access options:

[See Recordings tab for playback information]

Contact: sfgcoda@gmail.com

Newcomer Codependency Solution Meetings

Monday 5 p.m GMT+4 (9 am Eastern)

Zoom Meeting

Click here to join our HD Video Meeting


Meeting ID: 5551753152

Passcode: 300600

Contact: ssarahtighe@yahoo.ie

"Retire at Night" Big Book Study

Monday 7:30 - 8:30 p.m. Eastern

Access options:

Contact: JessicaK.bbsolution@gmail.com

Blaues Buch Literaturmeeting

Big Book Study in German Meeting

Tuesday 8 p.m CET (2 pm Eastern)

Access options:

Contact: 12schrittegehen@posteo.de

"Retire at Night" Big Book Study Zoom Meeting

Tuesday 9 p.m BST (4 pm Eastern)

Zoom Meeting

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Meeting ID: 878 6184 7826

Passcode: 300600

From Phone in the US:

+1 929 205 6099

Meeting ID: 878-6184

Passcode: 300600

Contact: dualsponsor@gmail.com

Speaker Qualification Meeting

Tuesday 10-11 p.m. Eastern

Access options:

Contact: jessicak.bbsolution@gmail.com

Newcomer Codependency Solution Meetings

Wednesday 5 p.m GMT+4 (9 am Eastern)

Zoom Meeting

Click here to join our HD Video Meeting


Meeting ID: 5551753152

Passcode: 300600

Contact: ssarahtighe@yahoo.ie

"Retire at Night" Big Book Study

Thursday 9:00 - 10:00 p.m. Eastern

Access options:

Contact: sashabbsg@gmail.com

PPG Coda Foundation Meeting

Friday 4 p.m EST

Zoom Meeting

Click here to join our HD Video Meeting


Meeting ID: 894 2664 8350

Passcode: 611831


Contact: Bbsolutionkd@gmail.com

Newcomer Codependency Solution Meetings

Saturday 5 p.m GMT+4 (9 am Eastern)

Zoom Meeting

Click here to join our HD Video Meeting


Meeting ID: 5551753152

Passcode: 300600

Contact: ssarahtighe@yahoo.ie

"Big Book Step Speaker" Zoom Meeting

Saturday 12 p.m EST

Zoom Meeting

CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Meeting ID: 832 9900 7770

Passcode: 300600

From Phone in the US:

+1 929 205 6099

Meeting ID: 832 9900 7770

Passcode: 300600

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd2jCjsdId

Contact: carrythevisionfellowhship@gmail.com

The Big Book of Alcoholics Anonymous is used by our group as the primary text for the program of recovery from codependency.

The A.A. BB can be accessed for free online at: https://www.aa.org/pages/en_US/alcoholics-anonymous